We are a yoga shala in the heart of Al Quoz. A place to start or deepen your yoga journey, with experienced teachers, focused on personalised attention and guidance.

We run regular classes, courses, and workshops in Ashtanga, Iyengar, Restorative, Yin, Pre/Postnatal, Kids Yoga and Meditation for all types of students, from beginners to experienced practitioners.

For best viewing on a smartphone
download the free SCHEDULEHOUSE app

SUMMER
SPECIAL PRICING

THREE MONTHS FOR THE PRICE OF TWO


Hatha Yoga
Classes

Starts Monday July 1

with Neesha Radia


YOGA NIDRA
IN THE
HIMALAYAN TRADITION


Fortnightly starting Friday July 5

with Monica Sperling

BEAT PLASTIC POLLUTION


Friday July 12

with Sustainability Tribe

YIN YOGA WORKSHOP


Saturday July 13

with Amanda Smith

FULL MOON
SOUND HEALING


Wednesday July 17

with Awakening Prema

SHAMANIC
BREATHWORK


Friday July 19

with Awakening Prema

COMMUNITY
MINDFULNESS MEDITATION


Saturday July 20

with Emma Carbery

COMMUNITY
YOGA NIDRA


Saturday July 27

with Yasmine Orlando

KUNDALINI COMMUNITY
YOGA CLASS


Saturday July 27

WITH MARYAM BARTAWI

Prenatal Yoga Course


Starts August 2

with Britni Allen

Ashtanga Yoga
Primary Series Intensive


Friday August 2 & Saturday August 3

with Nea Ferrier

Connecting to Fascia


September 21-22

with Karin Locher & Sean James

Yoga & Ayurveda
Retreat


Sept 30 – Oct 5

with Nea Ferrier and Hodis Kavian

LOCATION/CONTACT


Find us on google maps under
NILAYA HOUSE


Warehouse 4, Building 1
9B Street
Al Quoz Industrial Area 3

(opposite Buamin Marble & Granite Factory)


PHONE:

971 50 230 1363

NIYALA HOUSE

Warehouse 4
9b Street
Al Quoz Industrial Area 3

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST